Like HowStuffWorks on Facebook!

How to Buy Good Inexpensive Wine


Good Inexpensive Wine: Lots More Information

Related Articles

Sources

  • Brandon, Emily. "7 Surprising Tips for Buying Affordable Wines." U.S. News. May 26, 2009. (July 1, 2011) http://money.usnews.com/money/retirement/articles/2009/05/26/7-surprising tips-for-buying-affordable-wines
  • Cosgrove-Mather, Bootie. "Two Buck Chuck Wine Cult." CBS Evening News. Feb. 11, 2009. (July 1, 2011) http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2003/06/02/eveningnews/main556620.shtml
  • Getting Into Wines. "Buying Wines Online." (July 1, 2011) http://www.gettingintowines.com/buying-wines-online.html
  • Good Cheap Vino. "Be Your Own Monthly Wine Club." (July 1, 2011) http://www.goodcheapvino.com/be-your-own-monthly-wine-club/
  • Good Cheap Vino. "Wine Sleuthing." (July 1, 2011) http://www.goodcheapvino.com/wine-sleuthing/
  • Grumdahl, Dara Moskowitz. "Drink This." Ballantine Books. 2009.
  • Isle, Ray. "How to Be a Smarter Wine Shopper." Food & Wine. October 2009 (July 1, 2011) http://www.foodandwine.com/articles/how-to-be-a-smarter-wine-shopper
  • Lyons, Will. "Can You Taste the Difference?" WSJ.com. April 14, 2011. (July 1, 2011) http://blogs.wsj.com/wine/2011/04/14/can-you-taste-the-difference/?KEYWORDS=Can+You+Taste+the+Difference
  • Moore, William. "Foreign vs. domestic in the world of wine." The Herald Journal. Jan. 14, 2011 (July 1, 2011) http://news.hjnews.com/cache_magazine/columnists/article_30b41a5e-1f97-11e0-8b9e-001cc4c002e0.html
  • Orlins, Susan. "What a Wine Expert Wants You to Know About Buying Wine." Home Goes Strong. Jan, 31, 2011. (July 1, 2011) http://home.lifegoesstrong.com/what-wine-expert-wants-you-know-about-buying-wine
  • The Kitchn. "How to Choose Good Cheap Wine from the Big Brands: Cabernet Sauvignon." (July 1, 2011) http://www.thekitchn.com/thekitchn/wine/how-to-choose-good-cheap-wine-from-the-big-brands-cabernet-sauvignon-053966
  • Waters, Bill. "How to Buy Good Inexpensive Wine (Price)." Newsoxy. April 16, 2011. (July 1, 2011) http://www.newsoxy.com/features/how-to-buy-good-inexpensive-wine-22860.html
  • Wine Bottle Openers. "Inexpensive Wine." (July 1, 2011) http://winebottleopener.info/inexpensive-wine/
  • Wine Country Getaways. "Wine Values & Bargains." (July 1, 2011) http://www.winecountrygetaways.com/winevaluesandbargains.html

Wine Legacy. "Greetings." (July 1, 2011) http://www.winelegacy.com/Default.aspx?Source=link


More to Explore