|
Lots More Information
10 Rich Valentine's Desserts Worth the Splurge
Valentine's Day is a general get-out-of-jail-free card when it comes to counting calories, so make this year extra special for your special someone with one of these sweet treats. Read more »
Related Articles

Sources

  • All Recipes: How to Make Cupcakes. 2010. (May 21, 2010).http://allrecipes.com/HowTo/How-to-Make-Cupcakes/Detail.aspx
  • Birthday Direct: Beach Time Toys Cupcake Decorating Picks. 2010. (May 20, 2010).http://www.birthdaydirect.com/beach-time-toys-cupcake-decorating-picks-12-p-12080.html
  • CNET. Decorate Cupcakes Without Fancy Tools. Dec. 14, 2008. (May 20, 1010).http://www.cnet.com/8301-13553_1-10121218-32.html
  • Country Living. Cupcake Decorating Ideas and Recipes. 2010. (May 20, 2010).http://www.countryliving.com/cooking/recipes/cupcake-decorating-ideas-0309
  • Hansen, Kaye and Liv Hansen. The Global Gourmet: I Love Desserts. Simple Glazes. 2008. (May 20, 2010).http://www.globalgourmet.com/food/ild/2008/0508/simple-glaze.html
  • Lauderdale, Cyndi and Erv Evans. North Carolina State University Horticulture Information Leaflets. "Edible Flowers." (May 20, 2010).http://www.ces.ncsu.edu/depts/hort/hil/hil-8513.html
  • Martha Stewart.com. Our Best Cupcakes. 2010. (May 20, 2010).http://www.marthastewart.com/photogallery/fancy-cupcakes
  • Science News. "Artificial Food Coloring Dangers." May 8, 2008. (May 20, 2010).http://science-news.org/artificial-food-coloring/artificial-food-coloring-dangers/
  • ShopBakersNook. Natural Food Coloring by Chefmaster. 2010. (May 20, 2010).http://www.shopbakersnook.com/NaturalFoodcoloringbyChefmaster.html
|