Ultimate Guide to the Tuscany Wine Region


Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

Sources

  • Choose-Tuscany. "Tuscany Climate and Weather." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.choose-tuscany.com/tuscany_geography_weather.html
  • Easy Wine. "History of Chianti." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.easy-wine.net/history-of-chianti.htm
  • Italian Language Study. "Modern Italian." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.italian-language-study.com/italian-language/modern-italian.htm
  • Italy Travel to Tuscany. "Classico Tuscany Wine Tour." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.italy-travel-to-tuscany.com/tuscany-wine-tour.html
  • MiMi. "DOCG." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://en.mimi.hu/wine/docg.html
  • Moretti, Italo. "The History of the Chianti." (accessed 2/16/09) http://www.chiantistorico.com/en/history/
  • New York Times. "Tuscan Wines." (accessed 2/16/09) http://topics.nytimes.com/top/reference/timestopics/subjects/w/wines/tuscany/index.html
  • Richard Ancheta. "Tuscan Italian Garden & Architecture." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.richardancheta.com/html/decoration/TuscanGarden.htm
  • Tuscany-Wine. "Tuscany & Wine: History." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.tuscany-wine.com/history_of_wine_in_tuscany.htm
  • Tuscany-Wine. "Designations." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.tuscany-wine.com/designations.htm
  • Wine Country. "Intoduction to Grapes and Wine Production." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.winecountry.it/regions/index.html
  • Wine Country. "Tuscany: Art, History & Wine." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.winecountry.it/regions/tuscany/
  • Wine Intro. "Chianti Wine Information." (accessed 02/07/2009)http://www.wineintro.com/types/chianti.html

More to Explore