10 Dinner Party Themes Your Guests Will Love


Lots More Information

UP NEXT

Dinner Party Invitations

Dinner Party Invitations

In order to have a party, you first need to invite some guests. Here is a great way to personalize and hand-deliver your dinner party invitations.


Related Articles

Sources

  • DeLong, Kat. "Top Dinner Party Themes." Life Script. March 31, 2008. (July 12, 2011) http://www.lifescript.com/Food/Articles/Article_Archive/T/Top_Dinner_Party_Themes.aspx
  • Dinner Party Ideas. "Say Goodbye to Boring Dinner Parties Forever … With Cool Dinner Party Themes & Ideas." (July 12, 2011) http://www.dinner-party-ideas.com/ideasthemes.html
  • The Dinner Party Planning Site. "Dinner Party Ideas that put the zest back into entertaining at home." (July 12, 2011) http://www.thedinnerpartyplanningsite.com/
  • The Dinner Party Planning Site. "Dinner Party Etiquette – What you should know about it." (July 14, 2011) http://www.thedinnerpartyplanningsite.com/Dinner-Party-Etiquette.html
  • Divine Dinner Party. "Dinner Party Themes: Suggestions and Ideas for Holidays, Events, etc." (July 12, 2011) http://www.divinedinnerparty.com/dinner-party-themes.html
  • Evite. "event planning + theme party ideas." (July 12, 2011) http://evite.myway.com/pages/party/themes.jsp
  • Gourmet Spot. "Plan a Dinner Party." (July 12, 2011) http://www.gourmetspot.com/dinnerpartyfeature.htm
  • HGTV. "Dinner Party." (July 12, 2011) http://www.hgtv.com/topics/dinner-party/index.html
  • McGee, Susie. "Dinner Parties." Love to Know Party. (July 12, 2011) http://party.lovetoknow.com/Dinner_Parties
  • Party Pop. "Dinner Party." (July 12, 2011) http://www.partypop.com/Themes/party_themes_DINNERPARTY.htm
  • PETA. "PETA's 'Vegetarian/Vegan Starter Kit'." (July 15, 2011) http://features.peta.org/VegetarianStarterKit/index.asp
  • Punch Bowl. "Dinner Party Themes." (July 12, 2011) http://www.punchbowl.com/p/dinner-party-themes
  • Seinfeld Fan. "Celebrate Festivus." (July 19, 2011) http://www.seinfeld-fan.net/festivus.php
  • Sustainable Table. "Sustainable Dinner Party: Theme Ideas." (July 12, 2011) http://www.sustainabletable.org/spread/handouts/Dinner_Party_Themes.pdf
  • Vegetarian Times. "Vegetarian Starter Kit." (July 15, 2011) http://www.vegetariantimes.com/2007/pdf/vegetarian_starter_kit.pdf
  • Yum Sugar. "Top 10 Harry Potter Related Recipes." July 20, 2007. (July 14, 2011) http://www.yumsugar.com/Top-10-Harry-Potter-Related-Recipes-383049

More to Explore