5 Uses for Leftover Mashed Potatoes


Lots More Information

UP NEXT

Throw It In a Salad! 5 Salad Recipes That Save You Money

Throw It In a Salad! 5 Salad Recipes That Save You Money

Are you looking for some salad recipes that save you money? Check out this article and get 5 salad recipes that save you money.


Related Articles

Sources

  • All Music. "It's Mashed Potato Time/Do the Bird." (Oct. 17, 2011) http://www.allmusic.com/album/its-mashed-potato-time-do-the-bird-r2045411
  • Bulls, Diana. Kings River Life. "History of the Potato Masher & How to Make Mashed Potatoes." (Oct. 16, 2011) http://kingsriverlife.com/10/09/history-of-the-potatoe-masher/
  • CookThink. "What is a croquette?" (Oct. 14, 2011) http://www.cookthink.com/reference/1428/What_is_a_croquette
  • Food. "Left Over Creations! Potatoes." (Oct. 12, 2011) http://www.food.com/cookbook/left-over-creations-potatoes-58996
  • Food Network. "Turkey Shepherd's Pie with Leftover Mashed Potatoes." (Oct. 12, 2011) http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/robin-miller/turkey-shepherds-pie-with-leftover-mashed-potatoes-recipe/index.html
  • Gomestic. "10 Delicious Things You Can Do with Leftover Mashed Potatoes." (Oct. 12, 2011) http://gomestic.com/cooking/10-delicious-things-you-can-do-with-leftover-mashed-potatoes/
  • Heavenly Homemakers. "Holiday Help: What to Do With Leftover Mashed Potatoes and Sweet Potatoes."Nov. 29, 2009. (Oct. 12, 2011) http://heavenlyhomemakers.com/holiday-help-what-to-do-with-leftover-mashed-potatoes-and-sweet-potatoes
  • Kopfinger, Stephen. "Things to do with leftover mashed potatoes and wilting tomatoes." Lancaster Online. April 20, 2011. (Oct. 12, 2011) http://lancasteronline.com/article/local/372839_Things-to-do-with-leftover-mashed-potatoes-and-wilting-tomatoes.html
  • Mashed Potatoes. "Mashed Potatoe [sic] Recipes." (Oct. 16, 2011) http://mashedpotatoes.biz/index.php?option=com_alphacontent&view=alphacontent&Itemid=54
  • Mashed-Potatoes-Recipe. "Recipes for Leftover Mashed Potatoes." (Oct. 12, 2011) http://www.mashed-potatoes-recipe.com/recipes-for-leftover-mashed-potatoes/ and http://www.mashed-potatoes-recipe.com/mashed-potato-pancake-recipe/
  • Metric Martyrs. "Mashed Potatoes: A Recipe Steeped In History." (Oct. 16, 2011) http://www.metricmartyrs.com/politics/mashed-potatoes-recipe-and-history/
  • O Chef. "Portion Sizes of Mashed Potatoes & Gravy." (Oct. 17, 2011) http://www.ochef.com/886.htm
  • Pieroguys. "What's A Pierogi?" (Oct. 14, 2011) http://pieroguys.com/what-is-a-pierogi.html
  • Simply Recipes. "Easy Shepherd's Pie." April 6, 2006. (Oct. 14, 2011)http://simplyrecipes.com/recipes/easy_shepherds_pie/
  • The Smarter Wallet. "Make Dishes Out of Leftover Mashed Potatoes." June 20, 2011. (Oct. 12, 2011) http://thesmarterwallet.com/2011/leftover-mashed-potatoes-dishes/
  • Song Facts. "Mashed Potatoes by Nat Kendricks." (Oct. 16, 2011)http://www.songfacts.com/detail.php?id=7825
  • The Reluctant Gourmet. "What is the best recipe for mashed potatoes?" (Oct. 17, 2011) http://www.reluctantgourmet.com/mashed.htm
  • What's Cooking America. "Perfect Mashed Potatoes." (Oct. 17, 2011) http://whatscookingamerica.net/Q-A/PotatoesMashed.htm

More to Explore