Prev Next  

Advertisement

Ultimate Guide to the Wairarapa Wine Region

Lots More Information

Related HowStuffWorks Articles

Sources

  • Burnt Spur. "About Us." (Accessed February 18, 2009) http://www.burntspur.co.nz/about.html
  • Claremont, the. "About Martinborough." (Accessed February 20, 2009).http://www.theclaremont.co.nz/martinborough.html
  • Cooper, Michael. "Wairarapa." Tourism New Zealand. (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.newzealand.com/travel/about-nz/features/gourmets-garden/lifestyles/wairarapa/wairarapa-wine.cfm
  • Destination Wairarapa. "Carterton Daffodil Carnival." (Accessed February 20, 2009)http://www.wairarapanz.com/?q=node/586
  • Dalley, Bronwyn. "Wine." Te Ara Encyclopedia of New Zealand. (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.teara.govt.nz/TheSettledLandscape/Crops/Wine/en
  • Destinations Live. "Wine in Martinborough: Pinot Noir Still Star of the Show." (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.nzdestinations.co.nz/winespecail.asp?place=Martinborough&storyno=158
  • Dowd, William. "1903 NZ Wine on Auction Block." Albany Times-Union, June 5, 2007. (Accessed February 18, 2009)http://blogs.timesunion.com/dowdondrinks/?m=200706&paged=2
  • Elder, Bruce. "Martinborough Wine Region." The Age, September 11, 2007. (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://fddp.theage.com.au/news/new-zealand/martinborough-wine-region/2007/08/28/1188067079719.html
  • Golden Shears 2009. "History." (Accessed February 20, 2009).http://www.goldenshears.co.nz/history.htm
  • Kelly, Geoff. "Lansdowne's Rosy Flush Lasts 82 Years." National Business Review, April 1985. (Accessed February 18, 2009)http://www.geoffkellywinereviews.co.nz/index.php?ArticleID=124
  • Kiwi Wineries. "Wairarapa Wine Region and Martinborough." (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.kiwiwineries.com/wairarapa.htm
  • Martinborough Business Association. "Wine & Martinborough." (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.martinboroughnz.com//index/Introduction/General/Wine%20&%20Martinborough/
  • Murdoch James Estates. "About Us." (Accessed February 18, 2009)http://www.murdochjames.co.nz/index.php?page=aboutus
  • New Zealand Wine. "Sustainable Winegrowing New Zealand." (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.nzwine.com/swnz/
  • Schrader, Ben. "Wairarape." Te Ara Encyclopedia of New Zealand. (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.TeAra.govt.nz/Places/Wairarapa/Wairarapa/en
  • Wairarapa Wines. (Accessed February 20, 2009)http://www.wairarapawines.co.nz/wairarapawines.html
  • Wines From Martinborough. "Summer Newsletter - January 2009." (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.winesfrommartinborough.com/newsletter/index.htm
  • Wines From Martinborough. "The Place." (Accessed February 16, 2009)http://www.winesfrommartinborough.com/the_place/index.htm

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement


Advertisement


Recommended

Advertisement

Advertisement